Recruitment and Classification

our services

Enhancing the candidate experience

The Recruitment and Classification unit performs a comprehensive program in hiring, career advancement and position classification of government employees.
Image
 

Additional Information


The Recruitment section performs:

  • Employment Application Processing
  • Applicant Interviews
  • Test Administration
  • Certification Preparation
  • Career Counseling
  • High School /College Job Fairs
  • Position Classification
  • Job Specification Development
  • Position Allocations
  • Test Development

Our Recruitment Team


Need to sign up for a Promotional Exam?

Please submit a Promotional sign-up form by July 31, 2020.

Millicent Aubain | SHRM-SCP, IPMA-SCP, LSSYB

Territorial Administrator of Recruitment and Classification

340-774-8588 ext. 5116
millicent.aubain@dop.vi.gov

Kathleen Simmonds

Supervisor, Recruitment and Classification

340-718-8588 ext. 4032
kathleen.simmonds@dop.vi.gov

Ignacio Llanos

Personnel Analyst III

340-718-8588 ext. 4025
ignacio.llanos@dop.vi.gov

Kima-I Martin

Personnel Analyst III

340-774-8588 ext. 5118
kima-I.martin@dop.vi.gov

Zolymar Garcia

Personnel Analyst II

340-718-8588 ext. 4028
zolymar.garcia@dop.vi.gov

Loretta David

Personnel Analyst II

340-774-8588 ext. 5121
loretta.david@dop.vi.gov

Chemyne Ible-John

Personnel Analyst I

340-718-8588 ext. 4024
chemyne.ible@dop.vi.gov

Cindy Francis

Personnel Representative II

340-718-8588 ext. 4038
cindy.francis@dop.vi.gov